Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

Committees and Task Forces

ISTSS has several committees that carry out a number of different functions for the association. Among them are the following committees. To learn more about them, click on the name of the committee below.

Audit Committee

Lisa Angert-Morris - Chair

Awards Committee

Michele Bedard-Gilligan - Co-Chair
Rachel Hiller - Co-Chair

Data Committee

Karen Lawrence - Chair

Diversity Committee

Belinda Liddell - Co-Chair
Briana Woods-Jaeger - Co-Chair

Finance Committee

Brian N. Smith - Chair

Global Initiatives Committee

Eric Bui - Chair

History of ISTSS

Harold Kudler - Chair

Journal of Traumatic Stress Editor

Denise Sloan - Editor


Debra Kaysen - Chair

Public Health and Policy Committee

Debra Kaysen - Co-Chair
Rachel Hiller - Co-Chair

StressPoints Editor

Christal Badour - Editor