🚧 Website Maintenance in Progress: Thank you for visiting! We are currently in the process of enhancing our website to serve you better. Please check back soon for our new and improved website.

Each year ISTSS recognizes member achievements through its awards program. The 2003 Awards Committee seeks nominations for this year's awards:

  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Robert S. Laufer Award for Outstanding Scientific Achievement
  • Public Advocacy Award
  • Chaim Danieli Young Professional Award
  • Sarah Haley Memorial Award for Clinical Excellence

Send nominations to Jos Weerts, De Beaufortweg 23, 3941-PA Doorn, Netherlands; phone: +31-343-578-112; e-mail: jweerts@knmg.nl. For detailed information, go to What Is ISTSS/Awards and Honors.