🚧 Website Maintenance in Progress: Thank you for visiting! We are currently in the process of enhancing our website to serve you better. Please check back soon for our new and improved website.

Anne P. DePrince, PhD

Contributing Editors
Kathryn Becker-Blease, PhD
David Read Johnson, PhD
Kathryn Becker-Blease, PhD
Diane Elmore, PhD, MPH
Harold Kudler, PhD
Heidi LaBash
Dean Lauterbach, PhD
Howard Lipke, PhD
Patrick A. Palmieri, PhD
Meg Spratt, PhD
Andrew Stone, MD
Onno van der Hart, PhD

ISTSS President
Stuart Turner, MD, MA, FRCP, FRCPsych

ISTSS Headquarters
Executive Director
Rick Koepke, MSW

Administrative Director
Diane Rutherford

Member Services Coordinator
Marti Buckely

Traumatic StressPoints Managing Editor
Deanna Marchetti, MA