🚧 Website Maintenance in Progress: Thank you for visiting! We are currently in the process of enhancing our website to serve you better. Please check back soon for our new and improved website.
Home 9 About ISTSS 9 Leadership 9 Committees and Task Forces

Committees and Task Forces

ISTSS has several committees that carry out a number of different functions for the association. Among them are the following committees. To learn more about them, click on the name of the committee below.


Audit Committee

Lisa Angert-Morris - Chair

Awards Committee

Michele Bedard-Gilligan - Co-Chair
Rachel Hiller - Co-Chair

Global Initiatives Committee

Eric Bui - Chair

Journal of Traumatic Stress Editor

Denise Sloan - Editor


Debra Kaysen - Chair

PTSD Guidelines Committee


Revenue Committee


Social Network Administrator