Home > About ISTSS > Leadership > ISTSS Staff


111 West Jackson Blvd., Suite 1412
Chicago, IL 60604 USA
Phone: +1-847-686-2234
Fax: +1-847-686-2251
[email protected]

Rick Koepke, Executive Director

Contact Rick for information about leadership, strategic initiatives, public policy, staff oversight and financial management.

Kristin Miodonski, Program Director

Contact Kristin for information on Annual Meeting program management, global activities and diversity initiatives.

Michelle Cunningham, Operations Director

Contact Michelle for information on ISTSS committees, volunteer opportunities, special interest groups, student activities, awards and grants.

Tonya Cabrera, Account Coordinator

Contact Tonya about ISTSS membership, as well as general information for professionals and those who have experienced traumatic stress.

Meagan Comerford, Director of Communications

Contact Meagan with questions about new communication initiatives.

Rachel Nathanson, Marketing Communications Manager

Contact Rachel with questions about communications, website updates, social media or the ISTSS newsletter, StressPoints. Rachel facilitates media requests for information or interviews with leadership.

Andrea Ward, Conference Manager

Contact Andrea for information about Annual Meeting registration, exhibitor and sponsorship information.

Patricia Ferchland-Bingham, Senior Education Manager

Contact Patricia for information on Continuing Education/Continuing Medical Education.

Holly Lundgren, Project Manager

Contact Holly for information on online education, webinars and podcasts.

Christine Meehan, Conference Director

Contact Christine for information about future annual meeting plans.